Hallitus

ÄU:n veteraanien johtokunta vuodelle 2016

Nimi                            Tehtävä                         Puhelin                 Sähköposti       

Markku Louekari        Puheenjohtaja            040-5290598        markku.louekari@luukku.com

Jarmo Tuimala           Sihteeri                       0400-159333        jarmo.tuimala@gmail.com

Kari Kankainen          Jäsen                          040-5893650        kankaiset@hotmail.com

Kari Ruuska               Jäsen                          040-5641265        kariruuska55@gmail.com                  

Heikki Parkatti            Jäsen                          044-5661784        heikki.parkatti@norssi.jyu.fi

Hannu Soikkeli          Jäsen                           050-3077892        hannu.soikkeli@suomi24.fi 

Jaakko Lassila           Rahastonhoitaja          040-5461268        jaakko.lassila@pp2.inet.fi

Tuukka Vuorinen       Jäsen                           050-5997961        tuukka71@gmail.com 

 

Antti Lehtonen          Kunniapuheenjohtaja     0500-642890     1lehtonen.suomesta@gmail.com

Erkki Hautamäki       Kunniapuheenjohtaja     040-7715933      erkki.hautamaki@pp.inet.fi