Hallitus

ÄU:n veteraanien hallitus vuodelle 2022

                                      Puhelin                   Sähköposti

Puheenjohtaja 

Markku Louekari         040-5290598        markku.louekari@luukku.com

Sihteeri

Jarmo Tuimala            0400-159333        jarmo.tuimala@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Jaakko Lassila            040-5461268        jaakko.lassila@pp2.inet.fi

Jäsenet

Kari Kankainen            040-5893650        kankaiset@hotmail.com

Kari Ruuska                  040-5641265        kariruuska55@gmail.com         

Heikki Parkatti             044-5661784        heikki.parkatti@norssi.jyu.fi

Hannu Soikkeli            050-3077892        hannu.soikkeli@suomi24.fi 

Tuukka Vuorinen         050-5997961        tuukka71@gmail.com 


 Kunniapuheenjohtaja

Erkki Hautamäki          040-7715933      erkki.hautamaki@pp.inet.fi